Your name, website, description, deliverables and sign-up date are shown publicly. Your contact name, email, phone, rates and brochure link are only shared with verified people who ask for them.
Rates are shown only to verified people who ask for your details. Leave a rate blank and it simply is not shown.
Submit for approval